About Tamkean

Tamkean Real Estate Investment and Development Company is based on the principle of smart partnership between citizens and founders with long and distinguished experience in the field of housing and real estate development and the creation of flexible housing solutions to enable all segments of society to own decent housing suitable for their financial capabilities and to achieve their aspirations in a modern home that preserves the Saudi architectural culture and accommodates the same Modern architecture developments.

Tamkean is a real estate company with a long history in the real estate market, Aims to provide suitable housing solutions for all and to raise the burden of thinking about owning homes that meet their dreams and expectations , the most smartest and flexible meaning of ownership.

Tamkean villas are characterized by amazing design capabilities that make it easy for the client to use the space easily and creatively, with interior designs according to his taste and desire for change and renewal. This is taken into account in the philosophy of designing and building these villas which can be characterized by the most flexible engineering and aesthetic

This project is being studied in response to the need for suitable housing for different building and architecture systems that incorporate technology in all construction details.

This is what the company has put in its strategy both short and long term by planning smart, non-traditional and eco-friendly architectural systems and patterns between well-being and simplicity.

عن تمكين

تقوم شركة تمكين للاستثمار والتطوير العقاري على مبدأ الشراكة الذكية بين المواطن والمؤسسين الذين يتمتعون بخبرات متميزة وطويلة في مجال اﻹسكان والتطوير العقاري وابتكار الحلول السكنية المرنة لتمكين جميع شرائح المجتمع من امتﻼك سكن كريم يناسب قدراتهم المالية ويحقق طموحاتهم في مسكن عصري يحتفظ بالثقافة المعمارية السعودية ويستوعب في نفس الوقت تطورات العمارة الحديثة.

تعتبر تمكين شراكة خبرات مؤسسات عقارية لها باع طويل في السوق العقاري تهدف الى توفير حلول سكنية مناسبة للجميع لترفع عن كاهلهم أعباء التفكير في امتﻼك مساكن تتحقق معها أحلامهم وتلبي تطلعاتهم بأقصر طرق التملك وأكثرها مرونة.

تتميز مشروعات الفلل التي تبنيها شركة تمكين بالقدرات التصميمية المدهشة التي تجعل العميل متمكنا من توظيف المساحات بسهولة ويسر وإبداع ، بتصميمات داخلية حسب ذوقه ورغبته في التغيير والتجديد ، وقد روعي ذلك في فلسفة تصميم وبناء هذه الفلل التي يمكن وصفها باﻷكثر مرونة هندسية وجمالية

يأتي هذا المشروع محل الدراسة استجابة لحاجة الباحثين عن السكن المناسب ﻷنظمة بناء وعمارة مختلفة و حديثة تستوعب التقنية في جميع التفاصيل اﻹنشائية، و هو ما وضعته الشركة في استراتيجيتها سواء على المدى القصير أو الطويل، من خلال التخطيط ﻷنظمة وأنماط معمارية ذكية وغير تقليدية وصديقة للبيئة تمزج بين البساطة والرفاهية.